Roots in Myth
Furiously Awesome

Don't miss this series perfect for fans of
AMERICAN GODS and THE IRON DRUID CHRONICLES!

Furiously Awesome (The Demigod Chronicles Book 1)
THE DEMIGOD WAR IS COMING . . .

If Achilles doesn't find a way to make more money soon, Heroes Gym is going out of business. Achilles figures this is his biggest problem until the Furies show up and try to haul him off to Tartarus for a crime he didn't commit. What he doesn't realize is that this is only the first sign of bigger trouble brewing among the gods.

Achilles stands accused of killing a dryad, a crime he denies. But the evidence is clear. The dryad was killed by the Spear of Achilles, a weapon only he had access to. The problem is somebody else has it, someone who wants revenge on Achilles and will stop at nothing to get it. The Furies give him a week to find out the truth. Amid some annoying-as-hell Flower Scouts, a new yoga teacher at his gym, and the gods' half-truths and secret schemes, Achilles must stop the killing of the dryads and prove his innocence or face an eternity in Tartarus.

Don't miss this first exciting installment of The Demigod Chronicles!

Buy Furiously Awesome from





# ISBN-13 (paperback): 978-1949717082
# ASIN (Kindle ebook): B07J3LV3HS
FURIOUSLY AWESOME



Contact us

TRUCE SOLSTICE FURIOUSLY AWESOME THE CURSE OF HERA